Committee and Staff

Executive Committee of NWOA

Keith A. Argow
President
Director, At-Large
374 Maple Ave E,   Suite 310
Vienna, VA  22180
703-255-2700 (office)
703-281-9200 (fax)
argow@nwoa.net
Dick Courter
Chairman
Director, Northwest Region
Oregon
northwest@nwoa.net
Philip Gramelspacher
Vice Chair
Director, Ohio Valley Region
Indiana
ohiovalley@nwoa.net
Linda L. Finley
Treasurer
Director, Mid-Atlantic Region
Pennsylvania
mid-atlantic@nwoa.net
Jim Chapin
Director, Southwest Region
California
southwest@nwoa.net
Rick Hamilton
Director, Southeast Region
North Carolina
southeast@nwoa.net
William Hubbard
Director, Gulf South Region
Georgia
whubbard@sref.info
Lyle Laverty
Director, Rocky Mountain/Great Plains Region
Colorado
rockymountain@nwoa.net
Craig McKinley
Director, South Central Region
Oklahoma
southcentral@nwoa.net
Al Robertson
Director, New England Region
Vermont
northeast@nwoa.net
Jim Sitts
Director, At-Large
North Carolina
jsitts@cfpwood.com

Committee Chairs

Ron Bell
Biomass Chair

Jim Sitts
Certification Chair

Dale Zaug
Website Chair

Staff

Connie Blair
Business Manager and Member Coordinator
374 Maple Ave, Suite 310
Vienna, VA 22180
703-255-2700 (office)
blair@nwoa.net
Garin M. Peck
Northeastern Representative & WWW Manager
374 Maple Ave, Suite 310
Vienna, VA 22180
703-255-2700
Fax 703-281-9200
peck@nwoa.net
Victoria Henley
Affiliate & Outreach Manager
374 Maple Ave, Suite 310
Vienna, VA 22180
703-255-2700 (office)
henley@nwoa.net
Eric Johnson
National Woodlands Editor
41 Fountain St.
Clinton, NY 13323
315-853-8425
eric@northernlogger.com

NWOA Regions

New England Connecticut Forest & Park Association • Small Woodland Owners Association of Maine • Massachusetts Forestry Association • New Hampshire Timberland Owners Association •  Rhode Island Forest Conservators Organization • Vermont Woodlands Association
Mid-Atlantic Delaware Forestry Association • Maryland Forests Association • New Jersey Forestry Association • New York Forest Owners Association • Pennsylvania Forestry Association • Woodland Owners Association of West Virginia
Ohio Valley Indiana Forestry & Woodland Owners Association • Kentucky Woodland Owners Association • Ohio Woodland Owner Councils • Tennessee Woodland Owners Council
South Virginia Woodlands Association • North Carolina Woodlands
Southeast Alabama Treasure Forest Association • Georgia Federation of Forest Owners
Midwest Iowa Woodland Owners Association • Michigan Forest Association • Minnesota Forestry Association • Wisconsin Woodland Owners Association
South Central Ozark Woodland Owners Association (AR) • Louisiana Forest Owners Council • Oklahoma Woodland Owners Association • Texas Forest & Woodland Owners Council
Rocky Mountain Colorado Forestry Association • New Mexico Forest Trust
Northwest Alaska Forest Owners Council • Idaho Forest Owners Association • Montana Forest Owners Association • Oregon Small Woodlands Association • Washington Farm Forestry Association
Southwest Forest Landowners of California • Hawaii Forest Landowners Network • Utah Woodland Owners Council