Committee and Staff

Executive Committee of NWOA

Keith A. Argow
Director, At-Large
374 Maple Ave E,   Suite 310
Vienna, VA  22180
703-255-2700 (office)
703-281-9200 (fax)
Dick Courter
Director, Northwest Region
Philip Gramelspacher
Vice Chair
Director, Ohio Valley Region
Linda L. Finley
Director, Mid-Atlantic Region
Jim Chapin
Director, Southwest Region
Rick Hamilton
Director, Southeast Region
North Carolina
William Hubbard
Director, Gulf South Region
Lyle Laverty
Director, Rocky Mountain/Great Plains Region
Craig McKinley
Director, South Central Region
Al Robertson
Director, New England Region
Jim Sitts
Director, At-Large
North Carolina

Committee Chairs

Ron Bell
Biomass Chair

Jim Sitts
Certification Chair

Dale Zaug
Website Chair


Connie Blair
Business Manager and Member Coordinator
374 Maple Ave, Suite 310
Vienna, VA 22180
703-255-2700 (office)
Garin M. Peck
Northeastern Representative & WWW Manager
374 Maple Ave, Suite 310
Vienna, VA 22180
Fax 703-281-9200
Nick Clark
Director of Marketing & Outreach
374 Maple Ave, Suite 310
Vienna, VA 22180
703-255-2700 (office)
Eric Johnson
National Woodlands Editor
41 Fountain St.
Clinton, NY 13323

NWOA Regions

New England Connecticut Forest & Park Association • Small Woodland Owners Association of Maine • Massachusetts Forestry Association • New Hampshire Timberland Owners Association •  Rhode Island Forest Conservators Organization • Vermont Woodlands Association
Mid-Atlantic Delaware Forestry Association • Maryland Forests Association • New Jersey Forestry Association • New York Forest Owners Association • Pennsylvania Forestry Association • Woodland Owners Association of West Virginia
Ohio Valley Indiana Forestry & Woodland Owners Association • Kentucky Woodland Owners Association • Ohio Woodland Owner Councils • Tennessee Woodland Owners Council
South Virginia Woodlands Association • North Carolina Woodlands
Southeast Alabama Treasure Forest Association • Georgia Federation of Forest Owners
Midwest Iowa Woodland Owners Association • Michigan Forest Association • Minnesota Forestry Association • Wisconsin Woodland Owners Association
South Central Ozark Woodland Owners Association (AR) • Louisiana Forest Owners Council • Oklahoma Woodland Owners Association • Texas Forest & Woodland Owners Council
Rocky Mountain Colorado Forestry Association • New Mexico Forest Trust
Northwest Alaska Forest Owners Council • Idaho Forest Owners Association • Montana Forest Owners Association • Oregon Small Woodlands Association • Washington Farm Forestry Association
Southwest Forest Landowners of California • Hawaii Forest Landowners Network • Utah Woodland Owners Council